Upcoming Shows:

Saturday July 11, 2020

With Tony Brown and THC

Flashback!

10010 Ford Ave, Richmond Hill GA

8:00 - 12:00 pm

Saturday July 4, 2020  

With Willie Jackson and The Tybie Blues Band

Blueberry Hill Bar and Grill

1550 C. Dean Forest Rd.   Garden City, GA

9:00pm  - 1:00 am

Friday July 3, 2020  

With Willie Jackson and The Tybie Blues Band

Doc's Bar

10 Tybrisa St, Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00pm  - 1:00 am

Saturday June 27, 2020  

With Willie Jackson and The Tybie Blues Band

Doc's Bar

10 Tybrisa St, Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00pm  - 1:00 am

Saturday June 20, 2020  

With Willie Jackson and The Tybie Blues Band

Doc's Bar

10 Tybrisa St, Tybee Island, GA 31328

9:00pm  - 1:00 am

Saturday April 18, 2020  CoVid- Cancelled

Dr. K,  solo gig

Melody's Coastal Cafe

34 N Coastal Hwy, Midway

7:00 - 10:00 pm

Thursday April 9, 2020  Covid-Cancelled

Dr. K,  solo gig

Fiddler's Crab House

131 W River St Savannah GA

5:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Friday March 13,  2020

Dr. K,  solo gig

The DeSoto

15 E Liberty St;  Savannah, Georgia

7:00 - 10:00 pm

Sunday March 8, 2020

Dr. K,  solo gig

Jazz'd Tapas Bar

52 Barnard St, Savannah GA

7:00 - 10:30 pm

Friday Feb 21, 2020

Dr. K,  solo gig

The Sentient Bean

13 E Park Ave, Savannah GA

6:30 - 8:30 pm

Thursday January 9, 2020

Dr. K,  solo gig

Flashback!

10010 Ford Ave, Richmond Hill GA

7:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

Dr. K,  solo gig;    

Fia Rua

10134 Ford Ave, Richmond Hill, GA 31324

8:00 - 11:00 pm

Saturday Nov 16

With Danny Moon at UnderGo Fall 2019

RePurpose Savannah

2302 E Gwinnett, Savannah, Georgia 31404

Festival hours 2pm till 11pm, we'll go on about 7:30.

Dress warm, bring your groove.

Thursday October 3

Dr. K,  solo gig

Jazz'd Tapas Bar

52 Barnard St, Savannah GA

7:00 - 10:30 pm

Sunday Sept. 22

With Tony Brown and THC;    

Huc-a-Poo's

1213 US Highway 80

Tybee Island, Georgia

6:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Thursday September 12

Dr. K,  solo gig

Flashback!

10010 Ford Ave, Richmond Hill GA

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Thursday September 5

Dr. K,  solo gig:  Oh, snap!  Canceled due to Hurricane.  Watch for rescheduled date!

Fiddler's On The River

131 W River Street, Savannah

5:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Sunday Sept. 22

With Tony Brown and THC;    

Huc-a-Poo's

1213 US Highway 80

Tybee Island, Georgia

6:00 - 10:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

© 2017 - Dr. K. Proudly created with Wix.com